Her er oversikt over våre medarbeidere. 

                                       Kundemottak

Espen Olsen                                                                       Per Tørrisplass                             

Fungerende dagligleder                                                      Kundekonsulent

                                                        

Tlf:                                                                                                 Tlf:

Mail: espen@monsterbike.no                                            Mail: Per@monsterbike.no

 

Torgeir Jahren                                                                       Kazim Jamil

Teknisk fagansvarlig                                                               Kundekonsulent

                                                     

Tlf: 906 51 818                                                                       Tlf: 

Mail:Torgeir@monsterbike.no                                                Mail: kazim@monsterbike.no

 

Anders Bosdal

Delelager

Tlf: 

Mail: Anders@monsterbike.no

                                                               Verksted

Kjetil Rørvik                                                                 Glenn Egil Johansen

Mottak verskted                                                                                Verkstedmester

                                                                       

Tlf:                                                                                              Tlf:

Mail: kjetil@monsterbike.no                                                       Mail: Teknisk@monsterbike.no